Established and operated in York, South Carolina since 1987, ADC Finishing, Inc. (ADC) offers expertise in industrial grade pretreatments, powder and liquid painting services for small, medium and large sized components. Multiple automated, conveyor driven, power free, and paint curing systems were professionally engineered and designed to provide flexibility and efficiency for both high capacity and smaller batch product applications. Multiple pretreatment options are offered to meet the requirements of various industry applications. ADC stands behind the quality of our services and special operations. We embrace lean principles and high quality standards to maximize our customer's satisfaction.

MEET OUR TEAM

 Dave

David Chevalier

President

david@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 28

 

Steph

Stephanie Cutlip

Office Manager

stephanie@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 31

Tammy

Tammy Clausen

Purchasing Manager

tammy@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 21

 

Peter

Peter Jager

Plant Engineer 

peter@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 33

 

 

 

Daniel Priddy

 Production Planner/Scheduler

scheduling@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 30

 Jason

Jason Chevalier

Assistant Production Planner

jason@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 24 

 

Bradley Owens

Quality/Safety Manager

quality@adcfinishing.com

(803)684-5851 Ext. 22